Vores kontorer

  • Kredinor Danmark

    Besøgsadresse

    Kredinor A/S
    Lautruphøj 5
    2750 Ballerup

    Tlf   +45 33 64 64 64

    e-mail   kredinor@kredinor.dk

  • CINN - Christiania Innfordring

    Besøgsadresse

    Rigetjønnveien 12
    4626 Kristiansand S

    Et selskab i Kredinor siden efteråret 2016

    Tlf   +47 38 00 30 60

    e-mail   post@cinn.no

  • Kredinor Sverige

    Besøgsadresse

    Kredinor AB
    Värtavägen 67, Stockholm

    Tlf   +46 8 156200

    e-mail   kundservice@kredinor.se

    Postadresse

    Kredinor AB
    106 35 Stockholm

  • Hovedkontor Kredinor Oslo

    Besøgsadresse

    Kredinor
    Rådhusgata 27
    0158 Oslo

    Tlf   +47 22 00 91 00

    e-mail   kundeservice@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Postboks 782 Sentrum
    0106 Oslo

  • Kredinor Tromsø

    Besøgsadresse

    Kredinor
    Sjøgata 2
    9008 Tromsø

    Tlf   +47 77 66 11 22

    e-mail   tromso@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Postboks 1201
    9262 Tromsø

  • Kredinor Trondheim

    Besøgsadresse

    Kredinor
    Ranheimsveien 10
    7044 Trondheim

    Tlf   +47 73 95 28 00

    e-mail   trondheim@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Postboks 6115 Sluppen
    7435 Trondheim

  • Kredinor Kristiansund

    Besøgsadresse

    Kredinor
    Industriveien 7
    6517 Kristiansund

    Tlf   +47 71 57 04 70

    e-mail   kristiansund@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Postboks 782 Sentrum
    0106 Oslo

  • Kredinor Bergen

    Besøgsadresse

    Kredinor
    Nøstegaten 58
    5011 Bergen

    Tlf   +47 55 57 33 000

    e-mail   bergen@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Postboks 782 Sentrum
    0106 Oslo

  • Kredinor Stavanger

    Besøgsadresse

    Kredinor
    Løkkeveien 107
    4004 Stavanger

    Tlf   +47 51 90 54 50

    e-mail   stavanger@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Postboks 822 Sentrum
    4004 Stavanger

  • Kredinor Kristiansand

    Besøgsadresse

    Kredinor
    Kjøita 18, Kraftsenteret
    4630 Kristiansand

    Tlf   +47 228 47 600

    e-mail   krs@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Postboks 603 Lundsiden
    4606 Kristiansand

  • Kredinor Skien

    Besøgsadresse

    Kredinor
    Holbergs gate 14
    3701 Skien

    Tlf   +47 35 58 71 11

    e-mail   skien@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Postboks 280 Sentrum
    3701 Skien

  • Kredinor Fredrikstad

    Besøgsadresse

    Kredinor
    Kråkerøyveien 2
    1671 Kråkerøy

    Tlf   +47 69 35 46 00

    e-mail   fredrikstad@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Postboks 918
    1671 Kråkerøy

  • Kredinor Hamar

    Besøgsadresse

    Kredinor
    Torggt. 73
    2317 Hamar

    Tlf   +47 62 54 14 30

    e-mail   hamar@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Postboks 129
    2301 Hamar